COMPUTER
Download PDF Click here
فری تیاری کیلے Whatsapp جوائن کریں Click
here
Show Answers
چار آپشن میں سے کسی ایک پر کلک کرنے سے جواب سرخ ہو جائے گا۔
ایم ایس ورڈ 2016 میں ہیڈر اور فوٹر میں ترمیم کرنے کے لیے کون سا آپشن استعمال کیا جاتا ہے؟
Page Layout
References
Insert
Home
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
To edit the Header/Footer in MS Word 2016 , you would typically use the "Header & Footer" option located under the "Insert" tab on the ribbon. This option allows you to add, edit, or remove headers and footers in your document.
متن کو بائیں اور دائیں دونوں طرف سیدھ میں لانے کے لیے کون سی الائنمنٹ استعمال کی جاتی ہے؟
Justify
Left
Right
None of these
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
Justify Text - When you justify text, space is added between words so that both edges of each line are aligned with both margins. Alignment determines the appearance and orientation of the edges of the paragraph: left-aligned text, right-aligned text, centered text, or justified text , which is aligned evenly along the left and right margins. Select the text you want to justify. On the Home tab, in the Paragraph group, click Justify To align it on either side , Select the text that you want to align. On the Home tab, in the Paragraph group, click Align Left Button image or Align Right Button image.
آپ پورے کالم کو کیسے منتخب کرتے ہیں؟
Select Edit > Select > Column from the menu
Click the column heading letter
Hold down the shift key as you click anywhere in the column
Hold down the Ctrl key as you click anywhere in the column
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
To select an entire column in MS-EXCEL :
Click the column heading letter. Press CTRL + Space Bar key.
Faster and larger
larger and stronger
Slower but more reliable
Faster and smaller
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
Modern computers are significantly faster due to advancements in processing power, memory, and overall efficiency.
ایکسیس (ڈیٹا بیس) ٹیبل میں ایک قطار کو کہا جاتا ہے؟
A guery
A record
A field
None of these
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
MS Access, columns in a table are called fields .
It store specific types of data for each record.
Rows in an MS Access table are called Records .
It representing individual entries or data points within the table.
پی پی ٹی پریزنٹیشن چارٹ میں ترمیم کیسے ھوتی ھے
Triple-click the chart object
Click and drag the chart object
Double-click the chart object
Click the chart object
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
Consist of many different files linked with each other for the retrieval of information
consists of integers
Consists of Alphanumeric characters
None of these
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
It is defined as an organized collection of data or information for easy access, updating, and management in a computer.
*********
RY 13-12-202
ایک کردار جو بیس لائن کے اوپر اوپر اور چھوٹا ہو اسے ____ کہا جاتا ہے؟
Raised
Superscript
Outlined
Subscript
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
A Superscript is a character that is set slightly above the normal line.
A superscript is a number, figure, symbol, or indicator that is smaller than the normal line of type and is set slightly above it.
ND11-2-2023
ND4-4-20234
ایکسل شیٹ میں فعال سیل کو ______ سے ظاہر کیا جاتا ہے؟
A dotted border
A dark wide border
A blinking border
None of these
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
In an Excel worksheet, the active cell is indicated by a dark, wide border .
The active cell is the cell that is currently selected and receives user interaction.
It is the cell that you type into when you begin working on a spreadsheet.
You can select any cell as the active cell by clicking on it.
مندرجہ ذیل میں سے کون سا ایک درست میموری یونٹ نہیں ہے؟
XB
MB
KB
None of these
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
XB is not a valid memory unit. As standard memory units include KB (Kilobyte), MB (Megabyte), GB (Gigabyte), and so on. Memory units follow binary prefixes and progressions. But XB does not exist in this system.