In MS Excel 2016, which of the following can be used to split windows into two?
ایم ایس ایکسل 2016 میں، ونڈوز کو دو حصوں میں تقسیم کرنے کے لیے درج ذیل میں سے کون سا استعمال کیا جا سکتا ہے؟
- Format > Window
- View > Window> Spilt
- Window > Spilt
- View > Spilt
Explanation
In MS Excel 2016, you can split the window into two panes using the following steps:
- Go to the "View" tab in the ribbon
- Click on "Window" in the "Window" group
- Select "Split" from the dropdown menu
Alternatively, you can also use the shortcut key:
Alt + W + S
Related MCQs
- To return a specified value if a formula results in an error
- To add numbers in a range
- To check spelling errors
- None of these
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
ایکسل میں کسی رینج میں موجود عددی سیلز کی تعداد معلوم کرنے کے لیے کون سا فارمولا استعمال ہوتا ہے؟
- COUNTIF
- COUNT
- COUNTA
- None of these
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
- Open Help Window
- Find and Replace
- Highlight Text
- Insert Hyperlink
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
ایم ایس ایکسل میں سیل کی سرحدیں کس مقصد کے لیے ظاہر کی جاتی ہیں؟
- To lock the worksheet view
- To separate and define cells
- To protect the workbook
- None of these
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
ایم ایس ایکسل میں کونسی شارٹ کٹ کی، قطاروں کو چھپانے کے لیے استعمال ہوتی ہے؟
- Ctrl+H
- Ctrl+7
- Ctrl+9
- None of the above