When you friend someone on a social networking site. What does this allow them to see?
- Nothing
- the same as everyone else can see
- They can see all of things you put on private so only friends can see
- They can see just your picture
- A and C
Explanation
When you friend someone on a social networking site, it usually means you give them access to content that you have restricted to “friends only” privacy settings. So:
- (A) is wrong because friends typically see more than strangers.
- (B) is correct because they can see all content you’ve shared privately with friends.
- (C) is wrong because friends see more than just your picture.
- (D) is wrong because (A) and (C) are both incorrect.
Related MCQs
جنک ای میل کا دوسرا نام کیا ہے؟
- Spoof
- Spill
- Spam
- Spat
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
وائی فائی نیٹ ورکس کو محفوظ بنانے کے لیے اس وقت کون سا انکرپشن اسٹینڈرڈ تجویز کیا جاتا ہے؟
- WEP
- WPA3
- WPA
- WPS
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
ایم ایس آؤٹ لک جیسے ای میل کلائنٹ میں بی سی سی کا کیا مقصد ہے؟
- Send an email without a subject
- Hide the recipient list from other recipients
- Attach a file to the email
- Block unwanted emails
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
کون سا کمپیوٹر نیٹ ورک قسم بڑی جگہوں، جیسے اضلاع یا شہروں کو جوڑتا ہے؟
- LAN
- WAN
- MAN
- PAN
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
گوگل کا بانی کون ہے؟
- Sergen Brin
- Larry Page
- Steve Jobs
- Both A & B