COMPUTER
Download PDF Click here
فری تیاری کیلے Whatsapp جوائن کریں Click
here
Show Answers
چار آپشن میں سے کسی ایک پر کلک کرنے سے جواب سرخ ہو جائے گا۔
Ctrl +r
Ctrl +s
Ctrl +c
none
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
To select an entire column in MS-EXCEL, Click the column heading letter or press CTRL + Space Bar key.
ورک اسپیس سے آپ کا کیا مطلب ہے؟
Group of Workbooks
Group of Rows
Group of Worksheets
None
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
The term workspace refers to all the open workbooks and their exact screen position and window sizes.
Complex Formulas
Standard Formulas
Array Formula
All
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
An array formula is a formula that can perform multiple calculations on one or more of the items in an array.
We can think of an array as a row of values, a column of values, or a combination of rows and columns of values.
Array formulas can return either multiple results or a single result.
شیٹ میں ڈیٹا کو دوسرے سے تبدیل کرنے کے لیے شارٹ کٹ کلید کیا ہے؟
Ctrl + Shift + R
Ctrl + H
Ctrl + R
All
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
Ctrl + H shortcut key is used to replace a data with another in sheet.
ترمیم کریں> کمانڈ کو حذف کریں۔
Deletes selected cells
Deletes Formats of cell
Deletes the comment of cell
All
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
Deletes selected cells through Edit > Delete command was available in Excel 2003 and earlier versions.
منتخب سیلز کے مواد کو ہٹانے کے لیے آپ کوکونسے کمانڈز جاری کرنے ہوں گے۔
Clear All
Clear Delete
Clear Contents
All
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
To remove the content of selected cells we must issue Clear Contents command.
Clear Contents will clear only the data, will not clear any formats.
One sheet is selected
One sheet is not selected
When many sheets are selected
None
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
Click the Fill button in the Editing group , and then click Across Worksheet a command only appears when we have multiple worksheets selected.
لمبے متن کو سیل کے اندر کئی لائنوں میں توڑا جا سکتا ہے۔ آپ یہ کس کے ذریعے کر سکتے ہیں۔
Justify in Edit > Cells
Wrap Text in Format > Cells
None
All
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
Microsoft Excel can wrap text so it appears on multiple lines in a cell.
We can format the cell so the text wraps automatically, or enter a manual line break.
ایم ایس ایکسل اسٹیپ ان فل سیریز ڈائیلاگ باکس کے لیے کتنی ڈیفالٹ ویلیو فراہم کرتا ہے۔
1
2
3
5
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
The default value for any series is 1 in Excel.
Double CAL indicator on status bar
Go to File > Options > Formulas > Calculation Option - and mark the corresponding radio button
both
none
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
When you press F9 or click Calc Sheet on the Calculation tab on the Tools/Options menu.
Calculation also occurs every time that you save the file if you have the checkbox "Recalculate workbook before saving" checked under File > Options > Formulas.