• Call Us : 03082533000 (WhatsApp)
  • Email Us : TestPointpk.com@gmail.com
Sticky Note
How can you show or hide the grid-lines in Excel worksheet ?
آپ ایکسل ورک شیٹ میں گرڈ لائنز کو کیسے دکھا یا چھپا سکتے ہیں؟
  1. Click Gridline tool on Forms toolbar
  2. Go to Tools > Options > View tab and mark or remove the check box named Gridline
  3. both
  4. none
Explanation

In Excel 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, click on View > Show > Gridlines

For Excel 2003 and Earlier: Navigate to Tools > Options or Click Gridline tool on Forms toolbar.

Related MCQs

ایکسل میں نئی ورک شیٹ شامل کرنے کی شارٹ کٹ کی کونسی ہے؟
  1. Alt + Shift + F1
  2. Shift + F11
  3. Shift + F10
  4. Both A and B
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں

کالم اور قطار کے ملنے کی جگہ کو کیا کہتے ہیں؟
  1. Schema
  2. Cell
  3. Table
  4. Data
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں

  1. =SUM(AB:BC)
  2. =COUNT(AB:BC)
  3. =MAX(AB:BC)
  4. =AVERAGE(AB:BC)
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں

مائیکروسافٹ ایکسل میں کسی نمبر یا متن کو تلاش کرنے کے لیے کون سی شارٹ کٹ کی استعمال ہوتی ہے؟
  1. Ctrl + H
  2. Ctrl + F
  3. Ctrl + G
  4. Ctrl + P
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں

  1. =SUM(B2:B10)
  2. =TOTAL(B2:B10)
  3. =ADD(B2:B10)
  4. =COUNT(B2:B10)
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں

All Rights Reserved © TestPointpk.com